So update on a few things. Haven’t been knitting as much as I would like, because, well, life.

Things that are finished: 

Magdalen scarf/wrap! I ended up giving this one to my mother for Christmas 🙂 Now, I might make one for myself in a beautiful greyish/blue yarn that I got as a gift!

IMG_3605-1 11947582_10204162520177222_5352702865388876939_n

Things that aren’t finished: 

TRUSS cardigan

BTWP9-4 IMG_3642

September Weaving Challenge… It’s almost done (this isn’t the most recent photo), just have to do a few more sections and finishing touches.

IMG_4043

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NEW PROJECTS… 

I’m all over the place with my knitting right now, but I was looking for something simple to knit over my Reading Week, so I decided to start with the back of this sweater:

QUADRILLION by Meaghan Fernandes (published in PomPom Magazine Issue No. 6 Autumn 2013)

quadrillion_5_medium2

I’m starting by knitting the back which is knit in a simple moss stitch because the front is quite complicated to knit with different cables and such (the chart is a bit intimidating).

Should be fun! Pix to come soon!

 

 

 

 

